Group members

Research group 2019

Sanna Koskiniemi, PhD
Associate senior lecturer

sanna.koskiniemi@icm.uu.se

Hanna Eriksson, PhD student

hanna.eriksson@icm.uu.se

Allison Jones, Postdoc

allison.m.jones@icm.uu.se

Danna Lee, PhD student

danna.lee@icm.uu.se

Susan Schlegel, Researcher

susan.schlegel@icm.uu.se

Sara Sigurlàsdóttir, Postdoc

sara.sigurlasdottir@icm.uu.se 

Magnus StårstaPhD student

magnus.starsta@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 6686

Petra Virtanen, PhD student

petra.virtanen@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 6686

Marcus Wäneskog, Postdoc

marcus.waneskog@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 6686


GROUP ALUMNI

Toe Sandar, Postdoc (2014-2015)
Anirban Ghosh, Postdoc (2015-2018)
Disa Hammarlöf, Researcher (2015-2019)