Department of Cell and Molecular Biology

People

Current group members


Staffan Svärd, PhD
Professor

staffan.svard@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 4558

Ásgeir Ástvaldsson, PhD student

asgeir.astvaldsson@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 4011

Elin Einarsson, PhD student

elin.einarsson@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 5042

Jingyi Liu, PhD student

jingyi.liu@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 4464

Sascha Krakovka, PhD student

sascha.krakovka@icm.uu.se

Showgy Ma'ayeh, Postdoc

showgy.maayeh@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 4464

Louise Nilsson, PhD student

louise.nilsson@icm.uu.se

Dimitra Peirasmaki, PhD student

dimitra.peirasmaki@icm.uu.se

+46 18 471 4011

Laura Rojas, PhD student

laura.rojas@icm.uu.se

Group alumni



Mattias Andersson, former postdoc

Johan Ankarklev, former PhD student

Marcela Ferella, former Postdoc

Jon Jerlström-Hultqvist, former PhD student

Emma Ringqvist, former PhD student (2004-2009)

Britta Stadelmann, former postdoc